Top Fox News Advertisers 3Q2018 (Quarterly Summary)

Last updated October 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM. @ConsumerFX

Top Fox News sponsors and advertisers in the Third Quarter 2018. Over 29,000 commercials, 500+ companies, and 1000+ hours logged between 7/1/2018 and 9/30/2018.

Fox News – Top Sponsors – Third Quarter 2018
Sponsors are companies whose ads are accompanied by an announcement such as “This program is brought to you by.”

Fox News – Top 20 Sponsors – Third Quarter 2018
Company Twitter
Keurig Green Mountain @Keurig
Ford & Lincoln @Ford @LincolnMotorCo
Pfizer @pfizer
Liberty Mutual @libertymutual
Bayer AG & Monsanto @Bayer @BayerUS
Honda & Acura @Honda @Acura
Ace Hardware @acehardware
Procter & Gamble @ProcterGamble @Bounty @MyCascade @Charmin @Crest @DawnDish @Febreze_Fresh @downy @Gillette @GilletteVenus @OlaySkin @OralB @Pantene @Swiffer @Tide @Luvs @Pampers
Allstate & Esurance @Allstate & @Esurance
Capital One @capitalone
Go RVing @GoRVing
Glaxo Smith Kline @GSK
Subaru @subaru_usa
Fiat Chrysler (Alfa Romeo, Dodge, Jeep) @FiatChrysler_NA@alfa_romeo @AlfaRomeoUSA @Dodge @Jeep
Expedia & Trivago @Expedia @trivago
Lear Capital @LearCapital
Boehringer Ingelheim (Dulcolax, Jardiance, Zantac) @boehringerus @Boehringer
Tena @tena_us
Rakuten (Ebates) @RakutenToday @Ebates
Progressive @Progressive

Fox News – Top Advertisers – Third Quarter 2018
These companies represent half of all Fox News commercials. Companies are ranked by total commercial airings excluding health & wellness, dental, medical, pharma.

Fox News – Top 44 Advertisers – Third Quarter 2018
(Top 50th Percentile)
Rating Company Rank Percentile Twitter
⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ IAC (Angie’s List, Home Advisor, Match) 1 3 @AngiesList @HomeAdvisor @Match
⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Allstate & Esurance 2 5 @Allstate & @Esurance
⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Beaches & Sandals Resorts 3 7 @BeachesResorts @SandalsResorts
⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Nutrisystem & South Beach Diet 4 9 @nutrisystem @southbeachdiet
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Liberty Mutual 5 11 @libertymutual
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Office Depot & Office Max 6 13 @officedepot
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Bayer AG & Monsanto 7 14 @Bayer @BayerUS
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Procter & Gamble 8 16 @ProcterGamble @Bounty @MyCascade @Charmin @Crest @DawnDish @Febreze_Fresh @downy @Gillette @GilletteVenus @OlaySkin @OralB @Pantene @Swiffer @Tide @Luvs @Pampers
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Walt Disney Co (21st Century Fox) 9 18 @RobertIger @WaltDisneyCo @21CF @AENetworks @FoxTV @ABCNetwork @FXNetworks @NGC_PR @History
⛒⛒⛒⛒ Warren Buffett, Berkshire Hathaway (GEICO, Duracell, Kraft, Heinz) 10 19 @WarrenBuffett@GEICO @Duracell @kraftheinzco @OscarMayer @MrPeanut
⛒⛒⛒ Progressive 11 21 @Progressive
⛒⛒⛒ Amazon (Audible, Pill Pack, Ring, Zappos) 12 22 @jeffbezos @Amazon @Audible_com @PillPack @Ring @Zappos
⛒⛒⛒ NewDay USA 13 24 @NewDayUSA
⛒⛒⛒ Honda & Acura 14 25 @Honda @Acura
⛒⛒⛒ Dine Brands (Applebee’s, IHOP) 15 26 @Applebees @IHOP
⛒⛒⛒ Ford & Lincoln 16 27 @Ford @LincolnMotorCo
⛒⛒⛒ eHarmony 17 28 @eHarmony
⛒⛒⛒ Home to Go 18 29 @hometogo
⛒⛒ Sleep Number 19 31 @sleepnumber
⛒⛒ North Castle Partners (Jenny Craig) 20 32 @JennyCraig
⛒⛒ My Pillow 21 33 @MyPillowUSA
⛒⛒ Purple Mattress 22 34 @lifeonpurple
⛒⛒ Expedia & Trivago 23 35 @Expedia @trivago
⛒⛒ Nestle (Boost, Carnation, Gerber, Purina) 24 36 @Nestle @NestleUSA @GerberLife @Purina
⛒⛒ Publishers Clearing House 25 36 @pchdotcom
⛒⛒ Choice Hotels (Comfort Inn, Econolodge, Quality Inn) 26 37 @ChoiceHotels
⛒⛒ Lear Capital 27 38 @LearCapital
⛒⛒ Prudential 28 39 @Prudential @alincome
⛒⛒ Toyota (Lexus) 29 40 @Lexus
Trip Advisor 30 41 @TripAdvisor
Arby’s 31 41 @Arbys
Cimpress (Vistaprint) 32 42 @Vistaprint
Nerd Wallet 33 43 @NerdWallet
NordVPN 34 43 @NordVPN
Carvana 35 44 @Carvana
Ark Encounter 36 45 @ArkEncounter
Capital One 37 45 @capitalone
ODFL 38 46 @ODFL_Inc
General Motors (Buick, Chevrolet, GMC, OnStar) 39 47 @GM @Buick @Chevrolet @GMC @OnStar
Cash Call 40 47 @cashcall
Zip Recruiter 41 48 @ZipRecruiter
LifeLock 42 49 @LifeLock
Next Era Energy 43 49 @nexteraenergy
Takl 44 50 @takl_app

Fox News – Top Medical/Pharma – Third Quarter 2018
These are the top advertisers among health, wellness, medical, and pharmaceutical companies.

Fox News – Top 10 Medical/Pharma – Third Quarter 2018
Company Twitter
Pfizer @pfizer
Glaxo Smith Kline @GSK
Novo Nordisk @novonordisk
Clear Choice @clearchoice
Nutrition & Fitness Inc (Blue Emu) @blueemu1
Abbott Laboratories (Ensure, Glucerna) @abbottglobal
A Place for Mom @APlaceForMom
Novartis @Novartis
Smile Direct Club @smiledirectclub
Celgene (Otezla) @Celgene

Covers commercials appearing on Fox & Friends hosted by Ainsley Earhardt, Brian Kilmeade, Steve Doocy; America’s Newsroom hosted by Bill Hemmer, Sandra Smith; Happening Now hosted by Jon Scott; Outnumbered hosted by Harris Faulkner, Sandra Smith; Outnumbered Overtime hosted by Harris Faulkner; The Daily Briefing hosted by Dana Perino; Shepard Smith Reporting; Your World With Neil Cavuto; The Five Hosted by Dana Perino, Greg Gutfeld, Jesse Watters, Juan Williams, Kimberly Guilfoyle; Special Report w/ Bret Baier; The Story with Martha MacCallum; Tucker Carlson Tonight; Hannity hosted by Sean Hannity; and The Ingraham Angle hosted by Laura Ingraham

Leave a Reply