Top Fox & Friends Advertisers 3Q2018 (Quarterly Summary)

Last updated November 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM. @ConsumerFX

Top advertisers and sponsors of Fox News Fox & Friends in the Third Quarter 2018. Over 29,000 commercials, 500+ companies, and 1000+ hours of Fox News programming logged between 7/1/2018 and 9/30/2018.

Fox & Friends – Top Sponsors – Third Quarter 2018
Sponsors are companies whose ads are accompanied by an announcement such as “This program is brought to you by.”

Fox & Friends – Top Sponsors – Third Quarter 2018
Rank Company Twitter
1 Keurig Green Mountain @Keurig
2 Pfizer @pfizer
3 Ford & Lincoln @Ford @LincolnMotorCo
4 Ace Hardware @acehardware
5 Capital One @capitalone
6 Go RVing @GoRVing
7 Red Lobster @redlobster
7 USAA @USAA
9 Procter & Gamble (Bounty, Cascade, Charmin, Crest, Dawn, Downy, Febreze, Gillette, Luvs, Oral-B, Olay, Pampers, Pantene, Swiffer, Tide, Venus, more) @ProcterGamble @Bounty @MyCascade @Charmin @Crest @DawnDish @Febreze_Fresh @downy @Gillette @GilletteVenus @OlaySkin @OralB @Pantene @Swiffer @Tide @Luvs @Pampers
9 Fiat Chrysler (Alfa Romeo, Dodge, Jeep) @FiatChrysler_NA@alfa_romeo @AlfaRomeoUSA @Dodge @Jeep

Fox & Friends – Top Advertisers – Third Quarter 2018
These companies represent 80% of all commercials appearing on Fox & Friends. Companies are ranked by total commercial airings excluding health & wellness, dental, medical, pharma.

Fox & Friends – Top Advertisers – Third Quarter 2018
(Top 50th Percentile)
Rank Percentile Rating Company Twitter
1 3 ⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Nutrisystem & South Beach Diet @nutrisystem @southbeachdiet
2 6 ⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Procter & Gamble (Bounty, Cascade, Charmin, Crest, Dawn, Downy, Febreze, Gillette, Luvs, Oral-B, Olay, Pampers, Pantene, Swiffer, Tide, Venus, more) @ProcterGamble @Bounty @MyCascade @Charmin @Crest @DawnDish @Febreze_Fresh @downy @Gillette @GilletteVenus @OlaySkin @OralB @Pantene @Swiffer @Tide @Luvs @Pampers
3 9 ⛒⛒⛒⛒⛒ Progressive @Progressive
4 11 ⛒⛒⛒⛒ Office Depot & Office Max @officedepot
5 13 ⛒⛒⛒⛒ Ford & Lincoln @Ford @LincolnMotorCo
6 15 ⛒⛒⛒⛒ IAC (Angie’s List, Home Advisor, Match) @AngiesList @HomeAdvisor @Match
7 17 ⛒⛒⛒⛒ Keurig Green Mountain @Keurig
8 19 ⛒⛒⛒⛒ Walt Disney Co (21st Century Fox) @RobertIger @WaltDisneyCo @21CF @AENetworks @FoxTV @ABCNetwork @FXNetworks @NGC_PR @History
9 21 ⛒⛒⛒ eHarmony @eHarmony
10 23 ⛒⛒⛒ Home to Go @hometogo
11 25 ⛒⛒⛒ Sleep Number @sleepnumber
12 26 ⛒⛒⛒ Amazon (Audible, Pill Pack, Ring, Zappos) @jeffbezos @Amazon @Audible_com @PillPack @Ring @Zappos
13 28 ⛒⛒⛒ Curiosity Stream @CuriosityStream
14 29 ⛒⛒⛒ BDO @bdoaccountant
14 31 ⛒⛒ ODFL @ODFL_Inc
16 32 ⛒⛒ Bayer AG & Monsanto (Aleve, Alka-Seltzer, Claritin-D, Coppertone, Dr. Scholls, One-A-Day, Round Up, more) @Bayer @BayerUS
17 34 ⛒⛒ Cimpress (Vistaprint) @Vistaprint
18 35 ⛒⛒ Cash Call @cashcall
19 36 ⛒⛒ Beaches & Sandals Resorts @BeachesResorts @SandalsResorts
20 37 ⛒⛒ Choice Hotels (Comfort Inn, Econolodge, Quality Inn) @ChoiceHotels
21 39 ⛒⛒ TIAA @TIAA @alincome
22 40 ⛒⛒ PetSmart (Chewy) @PetSmart @Chewy
23 41 Wayfair @Wayfair
24 42 Mahindra @mahindra_usa
25 43 Marcum LLP @MarcumLLP
25 44 CFP @cfpboard
27 45 Best Western @BestWestern
28 46 Expedia & Trivago @Expedia @trivago
29 47 Purdue Global @purdueglobal
30 48 Warren Buffett, Berkshire Hathaway (GEICO, Duracell, Kraft, Heinz) @WarrenBuffett@GEICO @Duracell @kraftheinzco @OscarMayer @MrPeanut
31 49 Go RVing @GoRVing
32 50 Next Era Energy @nexteraenergy

Fox & Friends – Top Medical/Pharma – Third Quarter 2018
These are the top advertisers among health, wellness, medical, and pharmaceutical companies.

Fox & Friends – Top Medical/Pharma – Third Quarter 2018
Rank Company Twitter
1 Glaxo Smith Kline (Benefiber, Biotene, Breathe Right, Flonase, Nicorette, Parodontax, Polident, Poligrip, Tums, more) @GSK
2 Pfizer (Advil, Centrum, Nexium, Preparation H, Thermacare) @pfizer
3 Smile Direct Club @smiledirectclub
4 Nutrition & Fitness Inc (Blue Emu) @blueemu1
5 Clear Choice @clearchoice
6 Novo Nordisk (Ozempic, Tresiba, Victoza) @novonordisk
7 Hearing Assist #N/A

8 Celgene (Otezla) @Celgene
9 Takeda (Entyvio, Gas-X) @TakedaPharma
10 AstraZeneca (Brilinta, Prilosec, Symbicort) @AstraZeneca

Covers commercials appearing on Fox & Friends hosted by Ainsley Earhardt, Brian Kilmeade, Steve Doocy; America’s Newsroom hosted by Bill Hemmer, Sandra Smith; Happening Now hosted by Jon Scott; Outnumbered hosted by Harris Faulkner, Sandra Smith; Outnumbered Overtime hosted by Harris Faulkner; The Daily Briefing hosted by Dana Perino; Shepard Smith Reporting; Your World With Neil Cavuto; The Five Hosted by Dana Perino, Greg Gutfeld, Jesse Watters, Juan Williams, Kimberly Guilfoyle; Special Report w/ Bret Baier; The Story with Martha MacCallum; Tucker Carlson Tonight; Hannity hosted by Sean Hannity; and The Ingraham Angle hosted by Laura Ingraham

Leave a Reply